Gral Systeme GmbH - A Certina Group Company

 

 

Gral Systeme GmbH, which began trading at its Rietberg site in Germany on March 1, 2017, is dedicated to accommodating the full array of requirements in the provision of both standardized and customized shower- & and door systems. Its core expertise lies in the design and development of innovative hardware solutions for glass showers. High-quality bespoke glass doors with the requisite[P1]  fittings for any installation situation round off the portfolio to excellent effect.


Gral Systeme GmbH is also a specialist of proven competence in glass systems for interior design applications.
Shower systems & door systems – Comprehensive single-source solutions

 
Gral Systeme GmbH is headquartered in Rietberg near the German towns of Gütersloh, Bielefeld and Paderborn. The spatial conditions are ideal for its workforce totaling 40 employees. In addition to production, warehousing and administration, the site also boasts a prestigious showroom and a generously appointed training center for trade and industry customers.

 

Gral Systeme GmbH is supported by a national and international network of distributors and field sales employees. The contact details for the German and the international sales organizations can be found in the document download section.

 

Gral Systeme GmbH became a subsidiary of the Certina Group as of March 1, 2017.
Certina is a family-owned and managed, internationally active industrial holding company headquartered in Munich, Germany, with annual sales of around € 400 million and a workforce in excess of 1,300 employees. It already boasts a successful track record in the glass and sanitary sectors.


 

Documents to download

Gral Systeme GmbH  - Ein Unternehmen der Certina Gruppe

Die Gral Systeme GmbH, die am 1. März 2017 am Standort Rietberg die Gechäfte aufgenommen hat, legt Ihren Schwerpunkt in die Realisierung jeglicher kundenindividueller Anforderung für Dusch-/ und Türsysteme. Die Kernkompetenz liegt in der Konstruktion und Entwicklung von innovativen Duschbeschlägen für Ganzglasduschen. Strategisch und sinnvoll ergänzen hochwertige Design-Glastüren in Kombination mit den notwenigen Beschlägen das Produktportfolio.


Gral Systeme GmbH ist der kompetente Spezialist für die Innenraumgestaltung mit Glas.
- Duschsysteme & Türsysteme - Alles aus einer Hand

 
Sitz der Gral Systeme GmbH ist das ostwestfälische Rietberg, nahe Gütersloh/Bielefeld/Paderborn. Die räumlichen Voraussetzungen für die insgesamt 40 Beschäftigten sind ideal: Gebäude und Gelände bieten ausreichend Platz für den Verwaltungs-/Lager- und Fertigungsbereich, sowie einen repräsentativen Showroom und einem großzügigen Schulungszentrum für Kunden aus Industrie und Handel.

 

Seit dem 01.03.2017 ist die Gral Systeme GmbH eine Tochtergesellschaft der Certina Gruppe.
Certina ist eine familiengeführte international tätige Industrieholding mit Sitz in München, einem Umsatz von rund 400 Mio. € und über 1.300 Mitarbeitern. Sie ist bereits seit einigen Jahren im Glas- und Sanitärbereich erfolgreich tätig.