Vertrieb Innendienst

Vertrieb_Zentrale

Zentrale 
Vertrieb Innendienst 
Phone: +49 (0) 5244 9076-0
Fax:     +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: verkauf@gral-systeme.de

Marco Podavini

Herr Marco Podavini
Vertrieb Innendienst Schweiz
Phone: +41 (0) 55 240 78 82
Fax: +41 (0) 55 240 78 83
E-Mail: marco.podavini@gral-systeme.de

Dorothea_Gerber

Frau Dorothea Gerber
Vertrieb Innendienst 
Phone: +49 (0) 5244 9076-221
Fax:     +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: dorothea.gerber@gral-systeme.de 

Rainer_Sturhahn

Herr Rainer Sturhahn
Vertrieb Innendienst
Phone: +49 (0) 5244 9076-225
Fax +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: rainer.sturhahn@gral-systeme.de

Anwendungstechnik / Konstruktion

Christian_Kobusch

Herr Christian Kobusch
Anwendungstechnik
Phone: +49 (0) 5244 9076-211
Fax:     +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: christian.kobusch@gral-systeme.de

Michael_Bugla

Herr Michael Bugla
Anwendungstechnik 
Phone: +49 (0) 5244 9076-214
Fax:     +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: michael.bugla@gral-systeme.de 

Thomas Fliege

Herr Thomas Fliege
Konstruktion/Anwendungstechnik
Phone: +49 (0) 5244 9076-102
Fax:     +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: thomas.fliege@gral-systeme.de