Vertrieb Außendienst Deutschland

Bernd_Seifert

Herr Bernd Seifert
Vertriebsleitung Deutschland
Region: Mitte (in Personalunion)
Mobil:   +49 (0) 172 524 7171
Fax:     +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: bernd.seifert@gral-systeme.de

Stephan_Stratmann

Herr Stephan Stratmann
Vertrieb Außendienst 
Region: Nord-Ost
Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 522 2684
Fax:    +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: stephan.stratmann@gral-systeme.de 

Andreas_Vorwerk

Herr Andreas Vorwerk
Vertrieb Außendienst
Region: Mitte-Nord
Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 522 2547
Fax:    +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: andreas.vorwerk@gral-systeme.de 

Christian_Hildebrand

Herr Christian Hildebrand
Vertrieb Außendienst 
Region: West 
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 522 2169
Fax:   +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: christian.hildebrand@gral-systeme.de 

Heiko_Theobald

Herr Heiko Theobald
Vertrieb Außendienst
Region: Süd-West
Mobil:  +49 (0) 176 455 67 818
Fax:    +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: heiko.theobald@gral-systeme.de 

Martin_Kopfermann

Herr Martin Kopfermann
Vertrieb Außendienst 
Region: Süd-Ost
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 234 1147
Fax:   +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: martin.kopfermann@gral-systeme.de 

Produkt Marketing Management / E-Commerce

Christian_Scholz

Herr Christian Scholz
Produkt Marketing Management / E-Commerce
Phone: +49 (0) 5244 9076-272
Fax:    +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
Mobil:  +49 (0) 171 4878732
E-Mail: christian.scholz@gral-systeme.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Vertrieb_Zentrale

Zentrale 
Vertrieb Innendienst 
Phone: +49 (0) 5244 9076-0
Fax:     +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: verkauf@gral-systeme.de

Regina_Markmann

Frau Regina Markmann
Vertrieb Innendienst 
Phone: +49 (0) 5244 9076-223
Fax:     +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: regina.markmann@gral-systeme.de 

Dorothea_Gerber

Frau Dorothea Gerber
Vertrieb Innendienst 
Phone: +49 (0) 5244 9076-221
Fax:     +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: dorothea.gerber@gral-systeme.de 

Marco Podavini

Herr Marco Podavini
Vertrieb Innendienst Schweiz
Phone: +41 (0) 55 240 78 82
Fax: +41 (0) 55 240 78 83
E-Mail: marco.podavini@gral-systeme.de

Joerg_Wieske

Herr Jörg Wieske
Vertrieb Innendienst 
Phone: +49 (0) 5244 9076-227
Fax:     +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: joerg.wieske@gral-systeme.de 

Rainer_Sturhahn

Herr Rainer Sturhahn
Vertrieb Innendienst 
Phone: +49 (0) 5244 9076-225
Fax      +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: rainer.sturhahn@gral-systeme.de 

Anwendungstechnik

Christian_Kobusch

Herr Christian Kobusch
Anwendungstechnik 
Phone: +49 (0) 5244 9076-211
Fax:     +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: christian.kobusch@gral-systeme.de

Michael_Bugla

Herr Michael Bugla
Anwendungstechnik 
Phone: +49 (0) 5244 9076-214
Fax:     +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: michael.bugla@gral-systeme.de 

Marc_Salomon

Herr Marc Salomon
Anwendungstechnik
Phone:  +49 (0) 5244 9076-102
Fax:    +49 (0) 5244 9076-219
E-Mail: marc.salomon@gral-systeme.de